Check out our Summer Deals ūüĆī

grinding techno vol ii underground sample pack volume 2 iqsounds

Grinding Techno Vol II

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Following the massive success of it's predecessor, our Grinding Techno vol II series is back with a new dance floor masterpiece, with over 1GB of content to Samples, Loops and Vocals that you always wanted to have in your arsenal of sounds.

Including a broad variation of hard hitting Drum grooves, inspiring Synth Lines, ground-shattering Rumbles, dark Drones, menacing Atmospheric sounds, superb one shot Drums and unique FX aimed at the forward-thinking producer and primed to take your Techno productions from your studio to the dancefloor.

This is the utmost important sample pack you need to add to your collection, that’s designed to bolster your creativity, embrace your inner self, and try your hand at adding more personal touches to each individual sound. It is a fine and remarkable Techno catalyst to explore new found ideas.

For anyone looking to cook up some techno, this sample pack has all the ingredients to start building tracks either using the raw sounds as they are, or manipulating them into your own unique flavor. Sitting at tempos between 130-135 BPM, this collection is perfect for any of the plethora of techno subgenres.


  • 125¬†Drum One Shots
  • 63 Drum Loops (Top Loops, Perc Loops, etc.)
  • 41 Lead Loops
  • 35 Vocal Loops & One Shots
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 30 Kick & Rumble Loops
  • 30 Uplifters & Downlifters
  • 24¬†Atmospheres & Texture soundscapes¬†
  • 20 Stabs
  • 20¬†FX
  • 12¬†Pads
  • 10¬†Impacts
  • 8 Drones
  • 5 Special Ambiences (BONUS)


  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top Quality 44.1 khz, 16 bit .WAV Files
  • Works With Any DAW
  • Works with both MAC & PC
  • Fast & Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout
  • Instant¬†Download¬†Link via Email
  • Over 1GB+ of content

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews Write a review