Skip to product information
1 of 1

Acid Rave vol I

Acid Rave vol I

14 total reviews

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACID RAVE as the name suggests, is a sound arsenal inspired by the underground Acid Techno raves.

This pack contains more than 300 files, including one shots, loops and even a full Ableton project file.

Get inspired INSTANTLY, take your production to a new level and download it instantly.

The 5 construction kits included with this pack are 100% Royalty Free, giving you all the necessary tools for your next release. 


  • 5 Premium Construction Kits
  • 1 Full Ableton Project File
  • 63 Drum One Shots (10 Claps, 10 Kicks, 20 Cymbals, 13 Percs, 10 Toms)
  • 21 Bass One Shots
  • 20 FX One Shots
  • 17 Synth Loops
  • 15 Bass Loops
  • 12 Rave Sounds
  • 10 Texture Sounds
  • 10 Top Drum Loops
  • 10 Vocal Shots

You have everything that you need with this premium sample pack, for only $12.99 (c'mon...competitors sell those kind of packs for over $50). You'll get instant access to every sound after purchase.


  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top Quality 44.1 khz, 16 bit .WAV Files
  • Works With Any DAW
  • Works with both MAC & PC
  • Fast & Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout
  • Instant Download Link via Email
  • Over 700mb+ of content

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews Write a review