Skip to product information
1 of 1

Minimal Grooves Artist Series - SSERO

Minimal Grooves Artist Series - SSERO

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Embark on a Sonic Journey with SSERO's "Minimal Grooves Artist Series" Sample Pack!

Dive into the Heart of Barcelona's Electronic Beat!

Introducing the ultimate treasure trove for electronic music enthusiasts – "Minimal Grooves Artist Series" by the renowned Barcelona maestro, SSERO. This Sample Pack is not just a collection of sounds; it's a gateway to the pulsating heart of Catalonia's electronic scene. Born from the eclectic streets of Barcelona and crafted by SSERO, a luminary with over 15 years in the music realm, this pack is your ticket to a world where every beat tells a story.

Supported by Industry Titans

Endorsed by giants like Jamie Jones, Marco Carola, and The Martinez Brothers, this pack brings you closer to the sound that has graced the best clubs in Barcelona and beyond.

A Monumental 1.9 GB of Premium Audio Quality

Immerse yourself in a staggering 1.9 GB of content, meticulously recorded in pristine 24-bit, 48 kHz audio quality. Every loop, shot, and FX in this pack is a testament to SSERO's dedication to sonic perfection.

Unleash Your Creativity with Diverse Elements

  • x52 Bass Loops: Feel the groove with basslines that make your tracks pulsate with life.
  • x7 Construction Kits: Dive into ready-to-use kits that set your creativity on fire.
  • x80 Drum Loops: From sharp claps to deep kicks, find your rhythm with these diverse loops.
  • x15 FXs: Add depth and texture with carefully curated effects.
  • x41 Ear Candy Loops: Elevate your tracks with these mesmerizing loops.
  • x22 MIDI: Flexibility at your fingertips to tweak and twist.
  • x120 One Shots: Craft your unique soundscapes with a plethora of one-shots.
  • x40 Percussion Loops: Infuse your tracks with rhythm that resonates.
  • x30 Synth Loops: Melodic and captivating loops that are quintessentially SSERO.
  • x31 Top Loops: The perfect top-end for your grooves.
  • x10 Vocal Chops: Slice and dice these vocal chops to add a human touch.

You can listen to the pack here.

Why Choose "Minimal Grooves Artist Series - SSERO"? 

  • Authenticity: Directly from the heart of Barcelona's electronic scene.
  • Versatility: Suitable for tech house, minimal, house, and beyond.
  • Inspiration: Curated by SSERO, ensuring each sample inspires and enhances your production.
  • Quality: Premium audio fidelity to elevate your music.
  • Support: Join a community of producers who trust SSERO's craftsmanship.

Embark on Your Musical Journey! 

"Minimal Grooves Artist Series - SSERO" is more than a sample pack; it's a journey into the essence of electronic music. Whether you're crafting your next club hit or exploring new soundscapes, this pack is your key to unlocking unparalleled creativity.

Limited Offer: Dive into the World of SSERO Now!

Don't miss the chance to infuse your productions with the spirit of Barcelona's streets. Get your hands on "Minimal Grooves Artist Series - SSERO" and redefine your sound! 


  • 7 Construction Kits
  • 151 Drum Loops ( 40 Percussions, 31 Tops,  30 Kicks, 30 Hats, 20 Claps)
  • 109 Drum One Shots (30 Percussions,  30 Kicks, 29 Hats, 20 Claps)
  • 52 Bass Loops
  • 41 Ear Candy Loops
  • 30 Synth Loops
  • 22 MIDI Files
  • 15 FX Loops
  • 10 Vocal Chops


  • 1.9+ GB of 100% Royalty Free Samples
  • 100% Customisable loops and one-shots
  • High Quality 48 kHz 24 bit .WAV files
  • Works with every DAW
  • Works with both MAC & PC
  • Fast & Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout
  • Instant Download Link via Email
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews

Nice pack 😉

Qualità top

Come ogni pacchetto di IQSOUNDS i suoni sono veramente innovativi. Impossibile non avere buoni risultati nella produzione. Ma la cosa che li rendono tali è la qualità in cui sono stati registrati. IQSOUNDS una garanzia.


Fantastic sounds inspiring new ideas

Cool Pack

Great Pack