Skip to product information
1 of 1

Solid Minimal Vol II

Solid Minimal Vol II

5 total reviews

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $59.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Solid Minimal vol II" is theĀ latest editionĀ fromĀ our Solid Minimal series. This library is packed with the new Minimal Tech House fresh and unique sounds coming from EdiP's studio.

It isĀ a formidable solution if you are looking to achieve the sound of artists that are signed by labels such as NO ART,Ā Solid Grooves, Deeperfect, Locus, hedZup Rendr, AVOTRE, Fuse LondonĀ andĀ roush and InfuseĀ to name a few.

On the other hand, we took inspiration from world renowned artist such asĀ  Dimmish,Ā Toman, ANOTR, East End Dubs, Rossi, Demarzo, Archie Hamilton, DJOKO, Luuk Van Dijk, Sidney Charles and LondonGround,Ā are just some of the groove Gods we had in mind when designing this incredible sample pack.

All loops and samples have been recorded at 128 BPM, and the key of each sound is included as well.


  • 65Ā Drum One Shots
  • 60 Drum Loops
  • 40 Melody Loops
  • 40 Perc Loops
  • 25 Bass Loops
  • 21 Bass MIDI files
  • 12Ā Full Grooves Inspiration
  • 10 Acid Groove Sounds
  • 10 Textures


  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top Quality 44.1 khz, 16 bit .WAV Files
  • Works With Any DAW
  • Works with both MAC & PC
  • Fast & Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout
  • InstantĀ DownloadĀ Link via Email
  • Over 450MB+ of content

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review