Skip to product information
1 of 1

Acid Rave vol II

Acid Rave vol II

1 total reviews

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACID RAVE vol II follows in the massive footsteps of it's predecessor, with an even better and mature sound.

The pack covers everything from Acid and Melodic Techno all the way to Jackin' and Tech House.

It's versatility will give you an advantage in your music productions, no matter the genre of music that you produce.

Get inspired INSTANTLY, take your production to a new level and download it instantly.

The 6 construction kits included with this pack are 100% Royalty Free, giving you all the necessary tools for your next release. 


  • 6 Premium Construction Kits
  • 36 Drum One Shots (10 Claps, 16 Hats, 10 Kicks)
  • 20 Rave Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 15 Analog Acid Takes
  • 15 Melodies
  • 15 Top Loops
  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 10 Vocals


  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top Quality 44.1 khz, 16 bit .WAV Files
  • Works With Any DAW
  • Works with both MAC & PC
  • Fast & Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout
  • Instant Download Link via Email
  • Over 800mb+ of content

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review