Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ableton Hacks vol I

Ableton Hacks vol I

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

IQSounds presents Ableton Hacks vol I, an amazing library containing 25 Ableton audio effects racks for all your mixing and processing needs.

This library series is designed to give you a go to selection of every kind of processing effect rack that your music needs, in order to achieve with ease the professional sound that you want.

Take any dry instrument or sample and quickly shape it into a perfectly processed professional sound, cutting down on production time and focusing on your creativity flow and turn those magical sounds from your head into reality, with ease.

From BUS related FX, ambience enhancing effects to basic mastering racks and any instrument enhancers, this pack has everything you need.

They are very easy to use, you just drag and drop them and you will hear the difference in sound immediately, as those presets enhance your sound dynamics and turning boring sounds into main stage ready productions.

Here is a list of all the effects that are included in Ableton Hacks vol I, so you can get a general idea of what this pack is about.


  • (BUS) Drums Enhancer 01
  • (BUS) Drums Enhancer 02
  • (BUS) Drums Parallel Compression
  • (BUS) Enhancer + SC
  • (BUS) Synth Enhancer
  • (BUS) Widener
  • Add More Texture
  • Add Some Dirt 01
  • Add Some Dirt 02
  • Ambience 01
  • Ambience 02
  • Ambience 03
  • Ambience 04
  • Ambience 05
  • Ambience 06
  • Ambience 07
  • Amp For Any Synth
  • Any Instrument Enhancer 01
  • Any Instrument Enhancer 02
  • Any Sound Enhancer
  • Arps Enhancer
  • Atmosphere Enhancer
  • Basic DJ Transition Tool
  • Basic Mastering Chain 01
  • Basic Mastering Chain 02

*Requires Ableton 11.0.12 or later.

View full details