Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ableton Hacks vol IV

Ableton Hacks vol IV

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

IQSounds presents Ableton Hacks vol IV, an amazing library containing 25 Ableton audio effects racks for all your mixing and processing needs.

This library series is designed to give you a go to selection of every kind of processing effect rack that your music needs, in order to achieve with ease the professional sound that you want.

Take any dry instrument or sample and quickly shape it into a perfectly processed professional sound, cutting down on production time and focusing on your creativity flow and turn those magical sounds from your head into reality, with ease.

From Mastering Chains, Reese Bass line enhancers to Piano Enhancers and Drum Enhancers, this pack has everything you need.

They are very easy to use, you just drag and drop them and you will hear the difference in sound immediately, as those presets enhance your sound dynamics and turning boring sounds into main stage ready productions.

Make sure you check out the rest of the Ableton Hacks series.

Here is a list of all the effects that are included in Ableton Hacks vol IV, so you can get a general idea of what this pack is about.


  • Mastering Chain 01
  • Mastering Chain 02
  • Mastering Chain 03
  • Mastering Chain 04
  • Mastering Chain 05
  • Mastering Chain 06
  • Mid Bass Enhancer 01
  • Mid Bass Enhancer 02
  • Mid Bass Enhancer 03
  • Mid Bass Enhancer 04
  • Multiband Frequency Distortion
  • Pad or Bass Enhancer
  • Percussion Enhancer
  • Piano Enhancer 01
  • Piano Enhancer 02
  • Piano Enhancer 03
  • Plucks Enhancer 01
  • Plucks Enhancer 02
  • Punchy Drums Hack
  • Reese Bass 01
  • Reese Bass 02
  • Reese Bass 03
  • Reese Bass 04
  • Resonating Vocoder
  • Sidechain Rack

*Requires Ableton 11.0.12 or later.

View full details