Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ruby Vol I - Trap Sample Pack

Ruby Vol I - Trap Sample Pack

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruby Vol I is formidable sample pack for your arsenal of sounds, that will give you an unfair advantage over other beat makers and producers.

Inspired by world renowned rappers and producers, including Travis Scott, Skepta, Lil Baby, TK Trap and M Huncho this incredible sample pack will keep you inspired for days. 

This pack is suitable for UK Drill, Melodic Trap, Smooth RNB, Dark Trap, Alternative and much more! The sky is the only limit to your imagination.

For only $24.99 it can be yours TODAY ONLY! This pack becomes automatically profitable after a single beat lease, and not only.


  • 50 Melody Loops (All 100% Royalty Free)
  • 80 Drum One Shots (808s, Kicks, Claps, etc.)
  • 43 Drum Loops (Full Drum, Top & Hat Loops)
  • 15 Vocal One Shots
  • 12 FX Samples

Additional Features

  • 100% Royalty-Free (if you make a hit, you don't have to owe as anything)
  • 100% Customizable loops and one-shots
  • Over 300 MB of premium quality content
  • High Quality 44.1 kHz 24 bit .WAV files
  • Works with every DAW
  • Works with both MAC & PC
  • Fast & Secure SSL Encrypted Checkout
  • Instant Download Link via Email

*Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to artists, brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. IQSounds do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. IQSounds or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. 

View full details